genesislifeheader 

Classes

Genesis Clinic is not only a Private Maternity hospital, but we also make sure you get all the support and education you need regarding your pregnancy, birth, your baby and beyond.We know how much time it takes to look after your new babies, but we also know how important it is for you to get support and be well-educated for your journey into mother and father-hood.

So why not join our wonderful classes on offer with teachers that are as passionate as us about moms and babies!
Make sure you check our regular Educational Talks too!
Classes & Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'Labour & WaterBirth Workshop' Friday, February 12, 2016
Labour & WaterBirth Workshop 
Event Name Date
Labour & Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, March 12, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Labour & Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, April 02, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Labour & Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, May 07, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, June 11, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Labour & Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, July 02, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Labour & Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, August 13, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, September 03, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, October 01, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Labour & Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, November 05, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
Labour & Waterbirth Workshop Saturday, December 03, 2016 (09:30 - 12:30)
This event does not repeat
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar