genesislifeheader 

Classes

Genesis Clinic is not only a Private Maternity hospital, but we also make sure you get all the support and education you need regarding your pregnancy, birth, your baby and beyond.We know how much time it takes to look after your new babies, but we also know how important it is for you to get support and be well-educated for your journey into mother and father-hood.

So why not join our wonderful classes on offer with teachers that are as passionate as us about moms and babies!
Make sure you check our regular Educational Talks too!
Classes & Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'Edu Birth Antenatal Classes' Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes 
Event Name Date
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, February 15, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, February 22, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, February 29, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, March 07, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, March 14, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, March 21, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, March 28, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, April 04, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, April 11, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, April 18, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, April 25, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, May 02, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, May 09, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, May 16, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, May 23, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, May 30, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, June 06, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, June 13, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, June 20, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, June 27, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, July 04, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, July 11, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, July 18, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, July 25, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, August 01, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, August 08, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, August 15, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, August 22, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, August 29, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, September 05, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, September 12, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, September 19, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, September 26, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, October 03, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, October 10, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, October 17, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, October 24, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, October 31, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, November 07, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, November 14, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, November 21, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, November 28, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
Edu Birth Antenatal Classes Monday, December 05, 2016 (18:30 - 21:30)
Repeat every Monday until December 12, 2016
43 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar